Все города

Наши представительства

Лаборатория Гемотест имеет широкую представительскую сеть в России и СНГ. 

САНКТ-ПЕТЕРБУРГ
Компания: ООО "Гемотест Ленинград" 
Адрес: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Набережная реки Фонтанки, д. 103
Руководитель: Санников Федор Викторович
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5585 
E-mail: Fedor.Sannikov@gemotest.ru 


НОВОСИБИРСК
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест Сибирь" 
Адрес: Новосибирск, ул. Орджоникидзе, д. 47
Руководитель: Морозов Иван Дмитриевич
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5200
E-mail: Ivan.Morozov@gemotest.ru


ГРОЗНЫЙ

Компания: ООО "Гемотест Кавказ" 
Адрес: Владикавказ, ул. Иристонская, д. 16Б

Руководитель: Хубулова Анна Елизбаровна
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5792
E-mail: Anna.Khubulova@gemotest.ru


РОСТОВ-НА-ДОНУ
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест Юг" 
Адрес: Ростов-на-Дону, ул. Евдокимова, д. 37 А
Руководитель: 
Караулов Андрей Владимирович
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5490
E-mail: Andrey.Karaulov@gemotest.ru


ЕКАТЕРИНБУРГ
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест Урал" 
Адрес: Екатеринбург, ул. Смазчиков, д. 3
Руководитель: Пономарева Екатерина Юрьевна
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5562
E-mail: Ekaterina.Ponomareva@gemotest.ru


НИЖНИЙ НОВГОРОД
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест НН" 
Адрес: Нижний Новгород, Казанское ш., д. 4
Руководитель: Тепаев Дмитрий Владимирович
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5222
E-mail: Dmitry.Tepaev@gemotest.ru


РЕСПУБЛИКА КРЫМ
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест" 
Адрес: Симферополь, ул. Киевская, д. 19-21
Руководитель: Бавотдинов Эмиль Шевкетович
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5522
E-mail: emil.bavotdinov@gemotest.ru


КЫРГЫЗСКАЯ РЕСПУБЛИКА
Компания:
 ООО "Гемотест КГ" 
Адрес: Бишкек, ул. Армейская, д. 150
Руководитель: Хочиева Сапият Хусейновна
Телефон: 8 (800) 550-13-13, д. 5800
E-mail: 
sopiyat.khochieva@gemotest.ru